Do not show this again   
Go to Submit Abstracts
Go to Register
Key Speakers
  • Keqiang Ye
    Shenzhen Institute
    of Advanced Technology/
    Chinese Academy of Sciences
    Plenary Session I
  • Kaj Blennow
    University of Gothenburg
    Plenary Session II
  • Katherine Rankin
    University of California
    San Francisco
    Plenary Session III
  • Jonathan Rohrer
    University College London
    Plenary Session IV
News & Notice
[IC-KDA 2023] Korea-Taiwan Joint Symposium & Venue
[IC-KDA 2023] Abstract Submission and Registration is Open!
[IC-KDA 2023] Welcome Message
[IC-KDA 2023] Website is Open Now!
Social Media
Supported by